Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Hihg School of the Violin, Book 3 - Violin and Piano

Price: $16.15

Book 3 of The High School of the Violin: Eighteenth-Century Sonatas.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in A major - G. F. Handel
  • Sonata in C minor - J. S. Bach
  • Sonata in E minor - J. S. Bach
  • Sonata in E minor - Veracini

    Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: David, Ferdinand
    Catalog Number: M2792
    Pages: 74

  • Related Products: