Suite - Clarinet Trio

Catalog: EE107

Price: $24.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 3 clarinets. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro con brio
  • 2. Allegretto scherzando
  • 3. Andante pastorale
  • 4. Allegro vivace
Publisher: Emerson
Composer/Author: Cooke, Arnold
Catalog Number: EE107