12 Sonatas, Vol. 1: Nos. 1-3 - Oboe (or Recorder or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: BP0334

Price: $20.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For oboe (or recorder or violin) and piano. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata No. 1
  • 3. Sonata No. 3
  • 2. Sonata No. 2

  • Publisher: Amadeus
    Composer/Author: Babell, William
    Arranger/Editor: Maute, Matthias
    Catalog Number: BP0334