6 Sonatas, Op. 1 - Oboe (or Flute or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: AVBP1290

Price: $23.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For oboe (or flute or violin) and piano. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata I, Op. 1/1
  • 2. Sonata II, Op. 1/2
  • 3. Sonata III, Op. 1/3
  • 4. Sonata IV, Op. 1/4
  • 5. Sonata V, Op. 1/5
  • 6. Sonata VI, Op. 1/6
Publisher: Amadeus
Composer/Author: Vincent, Thomas
Arranger/Editor: Morgan/Kostujak
Catalog Number: AVBP1290