Sonata in B-flat Major - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: AVBP1930

Regular Price: $15.95

On Sale for $6.38

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For oboe and piano. Includes piano score, solo oboe part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Tempo di Minuetta, Variazione I, Variazione II, Variazione III
Publisher: Amadeus
Composer/Author: Kirnberger, J. P.
Catalog Number: AVBP1930