Groth Music home

Sonata in D Minor - Oboe (or Violin) Duet and Piano

Catalog: BP2731

Price: $17.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For 2 oboes (or violins) and piano. Includes piano score, both solo parts, and basso continuo part for bassoon or cello.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Un poco Allegro
  • 3. Largo
  • 4. Allegro

  • Publisher: Amadeus
    Composer/Author: Fasch, Johann F.
    Arranger/Editor: Michel, Winfried
    Catalog Number: BP2731