Polovetzian Dances - Brass Quintet

Catalog: KM18965

Price: $13.05

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

From Act II of Prince Igor. Arranged for 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts. Grade 4. Duration: ca. 3' 50"

Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Borodin, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Ziek, Gary D.
Catalog Number: KM18965