Gospel Violin (Bk/Online Audio/PDF)

Catalog: MB94427

Price: $13.49

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Fourteen beautiful solos based on favorite hymns and sacred melodies. Selections are appropriate throughout the church year and are easy to moderate in difficulty. Keyboard accompaniment is included with each selection. Includes access to online audio and a PDF of the piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Abide With Me (Wm. H. Monk)
  • Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
  • Faith Of Our Fathers (Henri F. Hemy)
  • Here, O Lord, I See Thee (Edward Dearle)
  • I Need Thee Every Hour (Robert Lowry)
  • Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me (John E. Gould)
  • Just A Closer Walk
  • Now The Day Is Over (Joseph Barnby)
  • O, Master, Let Me Walk With Thee (H. Percy Smith)
  • Precious Memories (J.B.F Wright)
  • Rock Of Ages (Thomas Hastings)
  • Softly And Tenderly (Will L. Thompson)
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd (Jessie Seymour-Irving)
  • Why Not With Faith? (Bill Guest)
Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Guest, Bill
Catalog Number: MB94427