Sacred Melodies for Violin Solo - Violin and Piano

Catalog: MB94536

Price: $19.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • Ave Maria - Bach-Gounod
  • Ave Maria - Franz Schubert
  • Air for the G String from the Orchestral Suite No. 3 - J. S. Bach
  • But the Lord is Mindful of His Own from St. Paul - Felix Mendelssohn
  • He Shall Feed His Flock from The Messiah - G. F. Handel
  • Kanon - Johann Pachelbel
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring: Chorale from Cantata No. 147 - J. S. Bach
  • O Holy Night - Adolphe Adam
  • Panis Angelicus (O, Lord Most Holy) - Cesar Frank
  • Palms - Jean-Baptiste Faure
  • Songs without Words - Felix Mendelssohn
  • Sheep May Safely Graze from the Birthday Cantata - J. S. Bach
Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Duncan, Craig
Catalog Number: MB94536
Pages: 76