Trio Sonatas, Volume 1 - Violin Duet and Basso Continuo

Catalog: EP4203A

Price: $26.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two violins and basso continuo. Includes solo violin parts, keyboard score and basso part.

Table of Contents:
  • Trio Sonata in C major, BWV 1037
  • Trio Sonata in G major, BWV 1039
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Landshoff, Ludwig
Catalog Number: EP4203A
Pages: 71

Related Products: