Trio Sonata in D Minor, BWV 527 - Violin Duet and Basso Continuo

Catalog: BP1380

Price: $24.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes keyboard score, basso part and solo violin parts.

Publisher: Amadeus
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Paeuler/Kostujak
Catalog Number: BP1380
Pages: 39