Trio Sonata in C Minor, Wq 161 No. 1 - Violin Duet and Basso Continuo

Catalog: BP0339

Price: $19.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Includes keyboard score, solo violin parts, and basso part.

Publisher: Amadeus
Composer/Author: Bach, C. P. E.
Catalog Number: BP0339
Pages: 52