12 Sonatas, Op. 1, Nos. 1-3 - 2 Violins, Cello and Organ (or Piano)

Catalog: GM0301A

Price: $38.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For two violins, cello and organ (or piano). Includes keyboard score and parts.

Publisher: Kunzelmann
Composer/Author: Albinoni, Tomaso
Arranger/Editor: Bergmann, Hans
Catalog Number: GM0301A
Pages: 57

Related Products: