12 Sonatas Op. 1, Volume 1 - Violin Duet and Piano (Cello ad lib)

Catalog: IMC1291

Price: $18.45

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two violins and piano with cello ad libitum. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 1 in F major
  • Sonata No. 2 in E minor
  • Sonata No. 3 in A major
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Corelli, Arcangelo
Arranger/Editor: Woehl/Lyman
Catalog Number: IMC1291
Pages: 40

Related Products: