Trio Sonatas, Volume 1 - Violin Duet and Basso Continuo

Catalog: UT50277

Price: $40.45

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Triosonaten (Trio Sonatas)

Volume 1

For two violins and basso continuo. Includes keyboard score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in F major, Op. 1 No. 1
  • Sonata in A minor, Op. 1 No. 4
  • Sonata in G major, Op. 1 No. 9
  • Sonata in D major, Op. 3 No. 2
  • Sonata in B minor, Op. 3 No. 4
  • Sonata in A major, Op. 3 No. 12
Publisher: Wiener Urtext
Composer/Author: Corelli, Arcangelo
Arranger/Editor: Moosbauer, Bernhard
Catalog Number: UT50277
Pages: 126

Related Products: