12 Sonatas Op. 1, Volume 2 - Violin Duet and Piano (Cello ad lib)

Catalog: IMC1292

Price: $17.78

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For two violins and piano with cello ad libitum. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 4 in A minor
  • Sonata No. 5 in B-flat major
  • Sonata No. 6 in B minor

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Corelli, Arcangelo
Arranger/Editor: Woehl/Lyman
Catalog Number: IMC1292
Pages: 34

Related Products: