Trio Sonatas, Volume 2 - Two Violins and Basso Continuo

Catalog: UT50287

Price: $39.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Trio Sonatas

Volume 2

For two violins and basso continuo. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in D major, Op. 2 No. 1
  • Sonata in E minor, Op. 2 No. 4
  • Ciaccona in G major, Op. 2 No. 12
  • Sonata in C major, Op. 4 No. 1
  • Sonata in D major, Op. 4 No. 4
  • Sonata in F major, Op. 4 No. 7
Publisher: Wiener Urtext
Composer/Author: Corelli, Arcangelo
Arranger/Editor: Moosbauer, Bernhard
Catalog Number: UT50287
Pages: 74

Related Products: