Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

Tango: Violin Duets

Catalog: UE33651

Price: $17.05

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Arranged by Diego Marcelo Collati.

Table of Contents:
  • El dia que me quieras
  • Melodia de arrabal
  • Mi Buenos Aires querido
  • Por una cabeza
  • Volver

  • Publisher: Universal
    Composer/Author: Gardel, Carlos
    Arranger/Editor: Collatti, Diego
    Catalog Number: UE33651
    Pages: 22