Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

Hansel and Gretel - Violin Duet and Piano

Catalog: UE30329

Price: $14.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Selections from Humperdinck's Hansel and Gretel, arranged by Georges Sanev for two violins and piano. Easy to intermediate level.

Table of Contents:
  • Susy, little Susy
  • Brother, come and dance with me
  • Tralalala! Tralalala!
  • There stands a little man in the wood alone
  • When at night I go to sleep
  • Hocus pucus
  • Hurrah! Now sing the witch is dead

Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Humperdinck, E.
Arranger/Editor: Sanev, Georges
Catalog Number: UE30329
Pages: 29