Sonata, Op. 56 - Violin Duet

Catalog: M060021183

Regular Price: $25.99

On Sale for $18.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Includes two copies of score for performance.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
Catalog Number: M060021183
Pages: 23