Seven Thoughts Considered as Music - Piano Solo

Catalog: X410110

Price: $17.96

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This set of virtuosic pieces, commissioned by Italian pianist Carlo Grante, is inspired by philosophical statements from seven historical figures: Heraclitus, Rainer Maria Rilke, Franz Kafka, Ralph Waldo Emerson, Novalis, Chief Seattle, and Shankara.

Publisher: Lauren Keiser
Composer/Author: Adolphe, Bruce
Catalog Number: X410110
Pages: 40