4 Silesian Melodies - Violin Quartet

Catalog: CH55994

Price: $15.75

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For four violins. Edited by Irena Dubiska. Score and single parts.

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Lutoslawski, Witold
Arranger/Editor: Dubiska, Iren
Catalog Number: CH55994
Pages: 24