Highland and Etling Violin Quartet Series, Book 2 - Violin Quartet and Piano

Catalog: 00-12552

Price: $63.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Highland and Etling Violin Quartet Series

Book 2

A wide range of selections for grade 3 violin quartet can be found in this five-volume series

Titles range from classic themes to folk melodies and Christmas carols

With piano accompaniment

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:
  • Andante and Allegro - W. A. Mozart
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 - J. S. Bach
  • Fascination - Marchetti
  • Hopak - Moussorgsky
  • Hunter's Chorus - Weber
  • Serenade - Toselli
  • To a Wild Rose - MacDowell
  • Concerto in E minor - Avison
  • Ay, Ay, Ay! - Freire
  • La Cumparsita - Rodriguez
Publisher: Highland/Etling
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Isaac, Merle
Catalog Number: 00-12552
Pages: 171

Related Products: