Serenata - Violin Trio and Piano

Catalog: DMM7

Regular Price: $5.95

On Sale for $4.17

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Advanced level. For three violins and piano. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Oak Cliff
Composer/Author: McLean, Michael
Catalog Number: DMM7
Pages: 20