Songs for Little Players, Book 1 - Violin

Catalog: A20MM

Price: $7.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Designed for pre-readers, this large-print book contains simple songs for the beginning violin student. Includes flashcards to learn note names. From the Children's Music Series.

Table of Contents:
  • A and B Song
  • Walking in the Moonlight
  • Cuckoo
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • Ice Skating
  • Climbing Song
  • E and F Song
  • Where Are You?
  • Lullaby
  • Are You Sleeping?
  • Country Dance
  • D and E Waltz
  • Throwing Snowballs
  • Now It's Time To Go To Sleep
  • Blueberries
  • Jingle Bells
Publisher: Avsharian
Composer/Author: Avsharian, Evelyn B.
Catalog Number: A20MM
Pages: 16

Related Products: