Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Melodious Etudes - Violin

Catalog: BF23

Price: $11.65

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Selected from the vocalises of Marco Bordogni. Compiled and edited for violin by Doris Gazda.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Bordogni, G. Marco
Arranger/Editor: Gazda, Doris
Catalog Number: BF23
Pages: 80