Selection of Virtuoso Etudes, A - Violin

Catalog: 00129778

Regular Price: $22.99

On Sale for $9.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


10 advanced etudes by Alard, BĂ©riot, Locatelli, Mestrino and Sauret with practice tips by Antoni Cofalik. Copy in English and Polish.

Publisher: PWM Edition
Composer/Author: Cofalik, Antoni
Catalog Number: 00129778
Pages: 40