Thrill of It All, The - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00257746

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Smith's sophomore album release in 2017 topped the BillboardĀ® 200 album charts. This matching folio features 14 songs.

Table of Contents:
  • Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  • Burning
  • Him
  • Midnight Train
  • No Peace
  • Nothing Left for You
  • One Day at a Time
  • One Last Song
  • Palace
  • Pray
  • Say It First
  • Scars
  • The Thrill of It All
  • Too Good at Goodbyes
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Smith, et al.
Artist: Smith, Sam
Catalog Number: 00257746
Pages: 80

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.