4 Pieces (Orchestra Tuning) - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: LIBEN126D

Price: $24.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For double bass and piano. In orchestra tuning. A solo tuning piano part is available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante, Op. 1
  • 2. Valse Miniature, Op. 1, No. 2
  • 3. Chanson Triste, Op. 2
  • 4. Humoresque, Op. 4
Publisher: Liben Music Pub
Composer/Author: Koussevitzky, Serge
Arranger/Editor: Walter, David
Catalog Number: LIBEN126D