Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Concerto in C Minor - Viola and Piano

Catalog: EP8878

Price: $17.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For viola and orchestra (piano reduction).

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. C.
Arranger/Editor: Casadesus, Henri
Catalog Number: EP8878
Pages: 44