Groth Music home

Suite in A - Solo Viola and Orchestra or String Orchestra

Catalog: 25020

Regular Price: $45.00

On Sale for $36.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This exciting new series, arranged by Doris Preucil, was created to fulfill the needs of violists everywhere. Each set includes a Score plus ten Violin I parts, six Violin II parts, and six Violin III, Viola, Cello, and Bass parts. The themes underscored will give your viola students a chance to expand their performance opportunities.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Caix de Hervelois, L
Arranger/Editor: Preucil, Doris
Catalog Number: 25020
Pages: 226