Eric Dolphy Collection - Woodwind Transcriptions

Catalog: 00672379

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Note-for-note transcriptions for flute, alto sax, and bass clarinet of this innovative avant-garde instrumentalist's playing on 15 top standards. Includes a biography of Dolphy. Transcriptions by Robert Duboff and Travis Sullivan.

Table of Contents:
  • Serene - Bass Clarinet
  • 245 - Alto Sax
  • Bemoanable Lady - Alto Sax
  • April Fool - Flute
  • G. W. - Alto Sax
  • Beyond the Blue Horizon - Flute
  • Glad to be Unhappy - Alto Sax
  • God Bless' the Child - Bass Clarinet
  • Like Someone in Love - Flute
  • Softly As in a Morning Sunrise - Alto Sax
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time) - Alto Sax
  • You Don't Know What Love Is - Flute
  • Woodyn' You - Alto Sax
  • Way You Look Tonight - Alto Sax
  • Tenderly - Alto Sax

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Dolphy, Eric
Artist: Eric Dolphy
Arranger/Editor: Duboff and Sullivan
Catalog Number: 00672379
Pages: 150