Cerulean - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: MMP39

Price: $50.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet SATB. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 12' 30"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sirens
  • 2. Lullaby
  • 3. Goof Groove
Publisher: Murphy Music Press
Composer/Author: Biedenbender, David
Catalog Number: MMP39