4 Sketches - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BIMENS48

Price: $52.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 trumpets in C, horn, trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 11'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Allegro vivace
  • 3. Andante
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: Editions Bim
Composer/Author: Plog, Anthony
Catalog Number: BIMENS48