Ex Machina - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: MELLITS15

Price: $65.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet SATB. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Machine I (let the funk out)
  • 2. Machine II (flowing)
  • 3. Machine III (not quite, but almost pensive; sunflowers in love)
  • 4. Machine IV (dancing a mean ghastly dance)
  • 5. Machine V (the morning after)
  • 6. Machine VI (flowing, lyrical, & songlike)
  • 7. Machine VII (agressive & funky)
Publisher: Dacia Music
Composer/Author: Mellits, Marc
Catalog Number: MELLITS15