Revolution - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: MELLITS21

Price: $55.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet SATB. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Groove Canon
  • 2. Mara's Toys
  • 3. December, 1989
  • 4. Groove Machine
Publisher: Dacia Music
Composer/Author: Mellits, Marc
Arranger/Editor: Nichol, Jonathan
Catalog Number: MELLITS21