After the Tryst - Soprano Sax and Piano

Catalog: 48011898

Regular Price: $20.99

On Sale for $8.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Originally for Violin, transcribed for soprano saxophone and piano by Gerard McChrystal.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: MacMillan, James
Arranger/Editor: McChrystal, Gerard
Catalog Number: 48011898