Sonata - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: KBB9

Price: $25.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For double bass and piano. Uses solo tuning.

Table of Contents:
  • 2. Scherzo - Allegro assai
  • 3 Molto Adagio, Lied. Allegretto grazioso
  • 1. Allegretto
Sample Pages
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Hindemith, Paul
Catalog Number: KBB9
Pages: 27