Rubank Treasures for French Horn - Book/Audio

Catalog: 00121442

Regular Price: $17.99

On Sale for $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This new collection of 11-14 Rubank solos includes many that had long been unavailable. All are suitable for contest and festival performance (grades 2-4). Purchase includes exceptional performance tracks (recorded by pro players), accompaniment tracks for practice, and PDF piano accompaniments for use at contest. (Percussion book includes snare solos, bass drum solos, and percussion ensembles.)

Table of Contents:
  • Andante Cantabile (Tartini)
  • American Patrol (Meacham)
  • Starling (VanderCook)
  • Pavane pour une Infante Defunte (Ravel)
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King (Grieg)
  • Heroica (DeLamater)
  • Ballade (Shchyolokov)
  • Where'er You Walk from Semele (Handel)
  • Apres un Reve (Faure)
  • Toreador's Song from Carmen (Bizet)
  • Serenade (Gounod)
  • Serenade, Op. 22 No. 1 (Bohme)
  • Air Gai (Berlioz)
  • Alleluja from Exsultate Jubilate K. 165 (Mozart)
  • Prelude and Fanfaronade (Koepke)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Rubank
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00121442
Pages: 24