10 Pieces - Soprano Sax and Piano

Catalog: CH61426

Regular Price: $19.99

On Sale for $12.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The long-awaited collection of familiar Michael Nyman melodic creations in intermediate level arrangements by the composer for soprano saxophone and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Witness 1 from on Landguard Point
  • In C Interlude from On Landguard Point
  • The Fort, the Port and the Point from On Landguard Point
  • Franklyn from Wonderland
  • Tango from Never Forever
  • The Mistress from The Libertine
  • Taking It as Read from The Piano
  • Here to There from The Piano
  • Debbie from Wonderland
  • If from The Diary of Anne Frank
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Nyman, Michael
Catalog Number: CH61426
Pages: 48