Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

10 Pieces - Soprano Sax and Piano

Price: $17.99

The long-awaited collection of familiar Michael Nyman melodic creations in intermediate level arrangements by the composer for soprano saxophone and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Debbie from Wonderland
  • Franklyn from Wonderland
  • Here to There from The Piano
  • If from The Diary of Anne Frank
  • In C Interlude from On Landguard Point
  • Taking It as Read from The Piano
  • Tango from Never Forever
  • The Fort, the Port and the Point from On Landguard Point
  • The Mistress from The Libertine
  • Witness 1 from on Landguard Point

    Publisher: Chester
    Composer/Author: Nyman, Michael
    Catalog Number: CH61426
    Pages: 48

  • Loading...