Groth Music home

Musical Snare Drummer - Snare Drum Unaccompanied

Catalog: OSD1

Price: $10.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

A collection of five original solos based on famous orchestral snare drum excerpts from the music of Prokofiev, Bartok, Rimsky-Korsakov, and others. These solos are perfect for recitals or contests.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Based on Schuman's Third Symphony
  • 2. Based on Rimsky-Korsakov's Capriccio Espagnol
  • 3. Based on Bartok's Concerto for Orhcestra
  • 4. Based on Rimsky-Korsakov's Scheherazade
  • 5. Based on Prokofieff's Lieutenant Kije Suite

Publisher: Matrix
Composer/Author: Keown, Alan
Catalog Number: OSD1
Pages: 12