Groth Music home

Progression (Bk/DVD) - Snare Drum Unaccompanied

Catalog: RL1023

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Scott Johnson is one of the most respected rudimental educators of the day (11 DCI High Percussion Titles) and his knowledge and talents shine in this book. The included DVD gives the player a personal lesson with Scott describing the nuances and techniques of each solo followed by Scott performing it. (Out-Takes included.)

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Buswork
  • 10. Seven
  • 11. Para-Dise
  • 12. Patty
  • 13. Cheese... Glorious Cheese
  • 14. Sticking
  • 15. Hercules
  • 2. Gate 34
  • 3. Flamage
  • 4. Diddle Me This
  • 5. The Tale of Two Heights
  • 6. Texas Tea
  • 7. Ride 'Em
  • 8. Modulations
  • 9. Red Five

  • Publisher: Row-Loff
    Composer/Author: Johnson, Scott
    Catalog Number: RL1023