Groth Music home

4 Dances - Sax Trio AAA

Catalog: GB1581

Price: $17.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For 3 alto saxophones. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 6'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Menuet
  • 2. Sarabande
  • 3. Bourree
  • 4. Gigue

  • Publisher: Billaudot
    Composer/Author: Bouvard, Jean
    Catalog Number: GB1581