3 Chansons - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: GB6489

Price: $16.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For alto saxophone and piano. Duration: ca. 6'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegretto
  • 2. Espressivo
  • 3. Andante
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Robert, Lucie
Catalog Number: GB6489