Groth Music home

Dances from Danserye - Recorder Quartet ATTB

Catalog: ED11437

Price: $8.96

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For recorder quartet ATTB. Performance score only. No separate parts included.

Table of Contents:
  • 11. Pass et medio
  • 10. Pavane: La bataille
  • 9. La mourisque
  • 8. Bergeret: St. Roch (Basse danse)
  • 7. Ronde
  • 6. Galliarde: Mille ducas
  • 5. Pavane: Mille ducas
  • 4. Galliarde
  • 3. Recoupe (Nachtanz)
  • 2. Allemaingne
  • 1. Allemaingne

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Susato, Tielman
Catalog Number: ED11437
Pages: 12