Hymns for Brass - Brass Quartet

Catalog: MENTM55

Price: $9.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For 2 trumpets and 2 trombones. Arranged by Robert Nagel. Includes score, combined trumpet part, and combined trombone part.

Table of Contents:
  • The Strife is O'er, the Battle Done (Palestrina)
  • Be Still, My Soul (Sibelius)
  • Jesus, My Strength, My Hope (J. S. Bach)
  • O Morning Star, How Fair and Bright (J. S. Bach)
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks (Handel)
  • Glorious Things of Thee are Spoken (Haydn)
  • We, Thy People, Praise Thee (Haydn)
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Beethoven)
  • Softly Now the Light of Day (Weber)
  • Still, Still with Thee (Mendelssohn)
  • At the Name of Jesus (Vaughan Williams)

Publisher: Mentor
Composer/Author: Nagel, Robert
Catalog Number: MENTM55