Portraits in Brass - Brass Quintet

Catalog: MENTM57

Regular Price: $15.50

On Sale for $6.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prologue (Quintet)
  • 2. Cadenza (Tuba)
  • 3. Perpetuum Mobile (Piccolo Trumpet)
  • 4. Tarantella (Trombone)
  • 5. Nocturne (Horn)
  • 6. Waltz "a la Clarke" (Cornet)
  • 7. Blues (Fluegelhorn)
  • 8. Finale - Rondo (Quintet)
Publisher: Mentor
Composer/Author: Wilkinson, Scott
Catalog Number: MENTM57