Groth Music home

Concertino, Op. 45, No. 7 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog Number: CG5139U

Price: $33.95

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For solo trombone with piano reduction of string orchestra. Duration: ca. 11'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Preludium: Allegro pomposo
  • 2. Aria: Andante sostenuto
  • 3. Finale: Allegro giocoso
Publisher: Gehrmans
Composer/Author: Larsson, Lars-Erik
Catalog Number: CG5139U