Groth Music home

Cello Suites, BWV 1007-1012 - Viola Unaccompanied

Catalog: CH01401

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


J.S. Bach's six suites for solo cello have been skilfully transcribed for solo viola by Watson Forbes, offering a new wealth of repertoire to the advancing violist.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Suite No. 1
  • 2. Suite No. 2
  • 3. Suite No. 3
  • 4. Suite No. 4
  • 5. Suite No. 5
  • 6. Suite No. 6
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Forbes, Watson
Catalog Number: CH01401
Pages: 48